CH | EN | RU | ES
CH | EN | RU | ES
CH | EN | RU | ES
  • Position:Home - Us - Introduction
    Company Profile
          Beijing Materials Handling Research Institute Co.LtdBMHRIwas established in 1958, it was originally the research institute which undertook the technical management in materials handling industry in China, and was directly under the former Ministry of Machine Building Industry. With the development for more than half a century, BMHRI is now a state-owned technological corporation which has comprehensive business range, including research, design, manufacturing, installation and commissioning, project contracting, inspection, consulting and supervision services. BMHRI is also a member of IPPR subordinated to China National Machinery Industry Corporation (SINOMACH) which is among the world's top 500 enterprises.

    BMHRI is the strongest comprehensive technology enterprise in China's ropeway industry.

    BMHRI has worked in the ropeway and funicular industry for more than 50 years. It has developed many types of the first ropeway in China, and has won the third prize of national scientific and technological progress. After entering the 21st century, BMHRI has successfully developed a number of leading domestic and international mainstream products, such as new detachable grip ropeway, large Reversible aerial tramway and Funicular Railway, which are widely used for tourism, skiing resorts and public city transportation.

    ●The representative of the overall development level of China's ropeway and funicular industry.

    Several main types of passenger ropeway made in China are first successfully developed by BMHRI and brought into the market.

    In the 1960s, BMHRI completed the first series of material ropeway design work.

    In the 1970s, the design and development of passenger ropeway was completed.

    In the 1980s, the first Reversible aerial tramway (Chongqing Jialing River ropeway), the first mono-cable fixed grip two-seat chairlift (Beijing Xiangshan Park ropeway) and the first mono-cable fixed grip pulsating six-seat cabin ropeway (Dalian Laohutan ropeway, which awarded the third prize of national scientific and technological progress) were developed.

    In the 1990s, the first bi-cable reversible cabins-in-group ropeway (Xikou ropeway in Zhejiang Province) was developed and constructed.

    In the new century, BMHRI took the lead in developing the sophisticated detachable grip ropeway (Qianzhangyan ropeway in Xikou, Zhejiang) in China, which broke the monopoly of foreign enterprises in the market of detachable grip ropeway in China for a long time.

    ●The enterprise being long-term stability in the first place in terms of market share of passenger ropeway in China.

    Over the past half century, BMHRI has designed and constructed more than 400 ropeways and projects hauled by steel rope in China, accounting for nearly half of the number of passenger ropeways in China. Exports of products have been radiated to countries in Asia and Africa. At the same time, BMHRI also provides whole process technical consulting services for more than 50 imported ropeway projects. Based on the leading position of suspension rope technology in China, BMHRI also participated in the rope suspension system of the 2008 Beijing Olympic National Stadium (Bird's Nest) and the 500-meter Radio Astronomical Telescope (FAST) and other national key projects.

    ●The earliest enterprise in China that has the grade A design certificate of ropeway engineering.

    At the same time, BMHRI possesses the professional certificate for ropeway project consultation and planning, fully grasps the core technology of ropeway, has international equipment supporting resources and rich experience of cableway construction, and can provide users with integrated services of scheme, implementation, acceptance and maintenance.

    ●The enterprise that has the strongest professional and technical capability in ropeway filed in China, and the largest number of ropeway professionals.

    There are more than 80 professional engineers and more than 100 faculty in its factory.

    ●The enterprise is of the most perfect professional categories of ropeway in China.

    Market development and consulting, overall design, machinery, civil works and steel structure design, electrical system, project management, after-sales service and other professional categories are complete. The subordinate Beiqi Equipment Manufacturing (Beijing) Co. Ltd. specializes in manufacturing core ropeway equipment.

    ●The leading member of the technical standards of China's ropeway industry.

    BMHRI has drafted several current national and industrial standards, such as Safety Code for Passenger Ropeway (GB12352-2018), Technical Code for Passenger Funicular (GB/T19402-2003). The National Passenger Ropeway Safety Supervision and Inspection Center is located in BMHRI.

    ●The vice chairman member of China Ropeway Association.

    There is a long-term and extensive contact with domestic ropeway clients. In addition to its own ropeway and funicular products, BMHRI also provides clients with technical consultation services for imported ropeway projects.


    备案号:京ICP备*****号   技术支持:龙采科技(山西)有限公司---百度山西地区营销服务中心(山西百度推广、山西网站建设) 流量统计

    备案号:京ICP备*****号   技术支持:龙采科技(山西)有限公司---百度山西地区营销服务中心(山西百度推广、山西网站建设) 流量统计

CH | EN | RU | ES
CH | EN | RU | ES
CH | EN | RU | ES
  • 位置:首页 - 我们 - 简介
    公司简介

    北京起重运输机械设计研究院有限公司,简称北起院,成立于1958年,经过半个多世纪的发展,由原机械工业部直属的国家起重运输机械行业技术归口研究所,发展成为集科研、设计、生产制造、安装调试、工程承包、检验检测、咨询监理服务为一体的国有科技型企业,隶属于世界500强企业—中国机械工业集团所属中国中元国际工程有限公司。

    北起院是我国索道行业综合技术实力最强的企业。

    北起院在索道缆车行业耕耘五十余年,研制了多种类型的国内第一条索道,曾荣获国家科技进步三等奖。进入21世纪后,北起院研制成功新型脱挂索道、大型往复索道和地面缆车等多项国内领先、国际主流产品,广泛应用于旅游观光、滑雪场和市政交通等领域。

    是我国索道缆车行业整体发展水平的代表。

    现国产索道几种主要型式,均由北起院研制成功并推向市场。

    在上世纪六十年代,完成我国第一套货运索道系列设计,

    七十年代完成客运架空索道设计与研发。

    八十年代研制了我国第一条双线往复式客运索道(重庆嘉陵   江索道)、第一条单线循环双人吊椅式游览索道(北京香山公园索道)、第一条脉动循环式吊厢索道(大连老虎滩索道,该索道技术获得国家科技进步三等奖)。

    九十年代研制建设了第一条双线编组吊厢往复式索道(浙江溪口索道)。

    新世纪北起院在国内率先研发成功新型脱挂抱索器客运索道(浙江溪口千丈岩索道)打破了国外企业长期以来对我国脱挂索道市场的垄断。

    是我国客运索道市场占有率长期稳居首位的企业。

    半个多世纪来,北起院已累计在国内设计承建索道及钢绳牵引类项目约400多个,占全国客运索道数量近一半。产品出口已辐射至亚洲、非洲等诸多国家。同时还提供 50 余条进口索道项目的全过程技术咨询服务。基于悬索牵引技术的国内领先地位,北起院还参与了2008北京奥运会国家体育场(鸟巢)缆索工程和500米直径射电天文望远镜(FAST)等多项国家重点工程。

    是我国最早具有索道工程甲级设计证书的企业。

    同时我院具有索道工程项目咨询和规划的专业资质,全面掌握索道核心技术,具有国际化的设备配套资源和丰富的索道建设经验,可为用户提供方案→实施→验收→维保的一体化服务。

    是我国拥有索道专业技术力量最强,索道专业人员最多的企业。

    现有索道专业技术人员80多人,装备制造人员100多人。

    是我国索道专业门类最完善的企业。

    市场开发与咨询、总体工艺、机械、土建和钢结构设计、电气系统、项目管理,售后服务等专业门类齐全,下属的北起院装备制造(北京)有限公司,专业制造索道核心设备。

    是我国索道行业技术标准主任委员单位。

    北起院负责起草了《客运架空索道安全规范》(GB12352-2007)、《客运地面缆车技术规范》(GB/T19402-2003)等多项现行国家标准和行业标准。国家客运架空索道安全监督检验中心设置于院内。

    是中国索道协会副理事长单位。

    与国内索道用户有着长期和广泛的联系。除自有索道缆车产品以外,北起院还为用户提供进口索道项目技术咨询服务。